Correspondientes

Sánchez Alvarado Alejandro, Venezuela/USA. Email: asa@stowers.org
Nori Franco,  Venezuela/Japón. Email: fnori@riken.jp
Mayor Roberto,  Chile/UK. Email: r.mayor@ucl.ac.uk
Docampo Roberto,  Argentina/USA. Email: rdocampo@uga.edu
Bustamante Carlos,  Perú/USA. Email: carlosjbustamante2@gmail.com
Lew Virgilio León,  Argentina /UK. Email: vll1@cam.ac.uk
Viraboro Miguel,  Argentina/Italia. Email: virasoro@ictp.trieste.it
Bezanilla Francisco,  Chile/USA. Email: fbezanilla@uchicago.edu
Llinás Rodolfo,  Colombia /USA. Email: llinar01@endeavor.med.nyu.edu
Stumher Walter,  Colombia/USA. Email: ws@em.mpg.de
Recio Pinto Esperanza, USA. Email: esperanza.recio-pinto@nyumc.org
Moncada Salvador, Honduras/UK. Email: s.moncada@ucl.ac.uk
Alvarez-Buylla Arturo, México/USA. Email: abuylla@stemcell.ucsf.edu
Gómez Pompa Arturo, México/USA. Email: floramex@ucr.edu
Álvarez Leffmans Francisco, México/USA. Email: francisco.alvarez-leefmans@wright.edu
Molina Mario, México/USA. Email: mmolina@mit.edu
Benavente Ricardo,  Uruguay/Alemania. Email: benavente@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Buño Washington,  Uruguay/España. Email: wbuno@cajal.csic.es
Scazzocchio Claudio,  Uruguay/Francia. Email: Claudio.scazzocchio@igmors.u-psud.fr
Segundo José Pedro,  Uruguay/USA. Email: segundo@ucla.edu
Stern Claudio,  Uruguay/UK. Email: c.stern@ucl.ac.uk
De Robertis Edward,  Uruguay/USA. Email: ederobertis@mednet.ucla.edu
Bonanno Andrés,  Venezuela/USA. Email: buonanno@mail.nih.gov
Camejo Germán,  Venezuela/Suecia. Email: german.camejo@telia.com
Chela Flores Julias,  Venezuela/Italia. Email: chelaf@ictp.it
Rodríguez Iturbe Ignacio,  Venezuela /USA. Email: irodrigue@princeton.edu
Teresa Tiffert Perú/UK. Email:  jtt1000@cam.ac.uk